Merry Christmas 2016 and Happy New Year 2017.

Wishing everybody a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

from The Laindon and District Community Archive Group.

Chair:                    Ken Porter

Secretary:              Denise Rowling

Treasurers:             John Rugg

Technical Advisor:   Colin Humphrey

Senior Editor:          Nina Humphrey

Keith Jackson, Ann Rugg, Sue Ranford.

Comments about this page

Add your own comment

  • Merry Christmas to you all too and thanks for all the hard work you put into this site.  It’s great to see all the memories of the Laindon we all knew and loved.

    By Judy Webb (21/12/2016)
  • What a good year for such a wide range of contributions with thanks to Nina for tirelessly sorting it all out. Merry Christmas to the team.

    Editor: Thank you very much Gerald.  Here’s hoping we have continued success in 2017.  Happy New Year to one and all.

    By Gerald Jones (18/12/2016)

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.